try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

⭐️⭐️Luisa's Day Care ⭐️⭐️ (Clarksburg)

Hello Parents,

My name is Luisa. I now have "4" full time opening for ages 4 months - 4 years available. I am a state registered/professional small in-home childcare provider here for your precious little one. Operating out of Clarksburg, MD; I have been a mother of 4 beautiful children and have devoted my life to childcare. I now have 1 grand daughter and continue my passion for children by helping in the advancement, development and growth of infants! I have many years of experience caring for little ones.

I have a structured active age appropriate educational learning environment with a small group of never more than 4-5 in my care to ensure that much more quality care is always given for my little ones.

The Daycare Home Is Always Completely Alcohol/Drug and Smoke Free. It is a brand New, Nice, Modern, Clean and Cozy location.

All State Required Background Checks Are Current and Available Along With Many References That Are Available As Well For Parents To View. The State Comes In Every 3-4 Months For Their Regular Unannounced State Inspections. Which simply gives Parents yet even more comfort and reassurance in having Your Precious Little One in a State Monitored Child Daycare.

If This Is The Type Of Environment That You Seek For Your Precious Little One, Then Please feel free to call for any further info or to set up an appointment for an interview!
Looking forward to talking to you soon!

-Luisa
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Our goal is to provide high quality childcare by creating a safe, healthy, loving and caring environment that promotes the physical, social, emotional, and cognitive development of your child, and responding to the needs of your family.

We partner with parents; working together to help our children grow happy, healthy, and strong and building a relationship of mutual trust and respect.

We believe that each child is a unique and special individual who has the right to safe, stimulating, and educational childcare regardless of race, gender, color, religion, ability, economic background, national origin, or ancestry.

We know how hard it is to leave your child in the care of another, but please rest assured that your child will be cherished and kept safe while you are away.

The daycare is very affordable so please feel free to send me a message to set up a meeting and or price quote.

Our hours of operation are Monday - Friday 8AM - 6PM

Please call at show contact info to set up an appointment!

(Se habla espanol)

  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7049656312

posted:

updated:

best of [?]