resposta

Public.

imprimeix

fer public. favorita Cooking & Cleaning (Urbana, MD) oculta aquesta publicació mstrar

Hello. We are a busy family of 4 and looking for an experienced individual to do the following:

1. Prepare/Cook healthy meals for our family (lunch and dinner). Maybe come twice a week and cover meals for the entire week. We will of course provide all the ingredients, cooking space etc.... You must clean up after yourself. We are Sri Lankan and can teach you our recipes (mostly rice and curries) if you have a talent for cooking (which is a must!). The rest of the meals can be the cuisine you are familiar cooking. We are open to anything as long as it tastes great and is mostly healthy. Very few dietary restrictions.

2. Clean our house once a week. It is a single family home that is mostly kept very clean, so it will be light/medium duty only. All cleaning supplies provided of course.

3. This is optional. We have an opportunity to work in a childcare center for cleaning IF you are interested in making up 40 hours (full time). This is not compulsory but an added bonus is that we can provide accommodation in a private 2 bedroom apartment if you are an individual or a small family.

You must have your own transportation and be able to travel to Frederick. Compensation is $10/hour for a maximum of 40 hours per week (assuming you accept #3).

Let me know if you are interested or have further questions. Serious inquiries only please. Must pass a criminal background check. Please don't inquire if you have no experience cooking and cleaning. Thanks for looking!
  • pots contactar amb el propietari de l'anunci si estàs oferint feina o ets responsable de contractació. Només empreses. Si ets un intermediari, si us plau, no contactis amb l'anunciant.
  • NO contacteu amb mi per oferir serveis o ofertes no demanades

id publ.: 6642647062

public.:

millor de [?]