try the craigslist app » Android iOS



House manager and nanny (W. DC, MD and NVA close to Montgomery count)

available afternoons
available mornings
available weekdays
education completed: some college

My name is Maria Cardona, I'm looking for a house manager position.
I have 5 years of experience in the USA and more than 30 in my country. Currently I am still working for the same person, who fully trusts me, my job is to take care of every detail inside the house, such as: Making inventories of the things that are needed, making purchases of everything necessary, buying and Cook food in a balanced way for the family. (I am a professional cook).
I also drive for the kids and family (school, events, shopping groceries, medical appointment etc.)
Hire staff to clean and maintain the house, be aware of events, medical appointments; both adults and children, organize parties and meetings of all kinds, review homework and school activities and provide whatever it takes to perform them. Schedule appointments for maintenance dates of all kinds.
For personal reasons, my boss has had to reduce my work hours and now I am only workingh half time; which is inconvenient for my economic responsibilities.
I am looking for someone who needs a full time House manager.
I have excellent references, I am an honest, responsible and organized person in my work.
I am a pre-school teacher in my country so I manage very well with children, an area where I have a lot of experience.
Please respond to my ad only really interested people who need my help formally.
  • it's ok to contact this poster if you are a potential employer or other principal. Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7114287179



best of [?]