try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Working out of town possibly permanently (70/81 Hagerstown to Frederick/Greencastle to Falling Waters)

Single female in need of either private living space due to work schedule (very early to very late/varied hours. I only need the basics (shower, toilet, electricity, no kitchen needed) this would be between 0-3 weekday nights. I’m quiet and keep to myself. I am very career driven and work any extra available sites. The days I’m there you won’t know I’m there except for arrival and departure. I would love to exchange some sort of work for rent. I’m capable of a wide range of tasks. Animal care, paperwork, house work, organization, errands, minor repairs, minor remodeling, etc.
OR.... I would love to find a rent to own mobile with a little land. Fixer upper is fine! Ultimately I would build a house. I am currently applying for a loan to buy a home, but I don’t want to make a huge commitment to a loan if I don’t like the area. I will be working in the area for at least the next 4 years if not permanently!
I am a smoker, but do not smoke in houses. I have no pets, but I’m pet friendly. I do not use drugs, but I don’t judge people that do and don’t hurt others. I don’t need Internet as long as I have service. I also don’t need tv. I’m rarely home long enough to watch anything. If I’m doing a rto home I will be there everyday through the week.
I will likely take on a roommate under these circumstances to have extra assistance paying the property off quicker.
If you are interested in either arrangement please email me. I’m looking to make this happen by March 1st.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7054115565

posted:

best of [?]