try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

1200ft2 - Beautiful bedroom in 3 BDRM/2 BA townshouse - Available ASAP! (Brunswick)

1234

1200ft2

Hello,

I have a furnished/partially furnished OR unfurnished room (can be any of those options) in a 3 BDRM/2 BA townhouse available ASAP. The roommate that I had found a new house to live with her BF, so she is breaking her lease early, hence the available room.

I am looking for a M/F who works outside the home, responsible and brings no drama to a very chill house. I have had both M/F roommates in the past, so I have no preference. I would prefer someone in their 20s or 30s. I also have a place in LA, so for many months of the year, the place will be all yours.

About me: Laid-back college-educated guy looking for someone to share my townhouse. The house is well-appointed, with SS appliances and a huge patio with a firepit and grill. The townhouse is a corner unit, so we have a large fenced-in yard. The upstairs BA is shared, however, I work from home, so it is never an issue. I have a small dog, but am not looking for any other pets at this time. Parking is on the street in front of the townhouse, and is always free.

I am open to the lease term/number of months. The rent is $500, but I could be flexible for those looking for short-term options. I occassionally go out and have friends over, and you should be the about the same. This rental is for ONE person, and I will not allow excessive overnight guests (has been a real issue in the past). I have the master BDRM and am self-contained, having a desk/office also in the room.

Please review the pictures and call me if interested. My number is three-one-zero, six-zero-one, 0111 and my name is Jay.

Happy hunting!

  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7118693092

posted:

updated:

best of [?]